C

96 Messages

 • 

8K Points

Tuesday, July 9th, 2024 2:01 AM

Data Citizens Circles: Data Marketplace and Data Notebook in action

Data Citizens Circles: Data Marketplace and Data Notebook in action

July 23, 2024 | 8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 5 PM CET

Join us for an exclusive webinar as part of our Data Citizens Circle initiative, where we dive into the Collibra Data Marketplace. This event is designed to connect clients and facilitate the sharing of best practices, insights, and success stories.

Why Attend?

  • Customer Insight: Discover how Ali Can Toprak, Enterprise Data Governance Manager at ExxonMobil, successfully led his team to scale the Data Marketplace within a large organization.
  • Best Practices: Gain valuable insights from Mike Evans, our Product Expert, on the latest features of the Data Marketplace and how to implement best practices effectively.
  • Practical use cases: Join Thibaut Collette, Principal Product Manager, to learn how the Collibra Data Notebook can enhance the daily workflows of Data Analysts and Data Scientists.
  • Networking: Connect with peers on similar journeys to share ideas, experiences, and best practices.

What to Expect:

  • Practical tips 
  • A Group discussion with other Collibra customers

Don't miss this opportunity to gain insights from a successful customer implementation and to connect with other data professionals.

Register Now to secure your spot!

No Responses!
Loading...