Can I re-Migrate if I delete all customizations first?
I migrated a scope to our new Prod instance and then the client asked for significant changes back in Dev. If I delete the customizations in the target instance can I migrate again?
jeffevoy
Posted 6 years ago · Edited 1 year ago·Last reply 6 years ago
3 comments
Former User
·6 years ago · EditedVery happy to hear that this was solved , @jeffrey.evoy! --Bridget
jeffevoy
OP6 years ago · EditedBridget:
I opened a support ticket and Corey answered my question. I just needed to check the docs to see how migrations are handled. This has been handled. I’ll wait a bit and then delete this topic.
Thanks for your reply.
Jeff
Former User
·6 years ago · EditedHi Jeffrey, Let me take this offline and connect you with your Customer Success Manager who can help you navigate this. Hope that helps! --Bridget, Collibra Team